hostnc.blogg.se

Sims 4 mc command center download 2018
Sims 4 mc command center download 2018








I made a custom age duration that matches the original Drifter childhood duration AND makes it so folks don’t have to have kids immediately upon young adulthood if they want to see their grandkids. No Jealousy ( probably was a significant cheat on my bachelor challenge, but I didn’t think to disable it until we were almost done).No Strings Woohoo ( probably the worse cheat for a 100 baby challenge).Risky Vampirism Only if they have the Creation Skill, but increasing chance to create a vampire if they compel or drink uncontrollably.Money Settings Pay child support current set to 1% – It means I sometimes get ( or have to pay) money weekly.If you’re a strict purist rule-follower, then these are the settings that are probably disqualifying me from all the challenges I do. Same-sex Pregnancy Sim – Initiator will get pregnant ( for the baby challenge).This made way too much sense for me, which is why both in the world and in my families I allow same-sex pregnancies. Since sims is a game, they thought it good to fulfill those dreams. I don’t remember who said it, but somewhere it was mentioned that they allowed same-sex couples to have children because there are so many who wish they could and can’t due to either gender or other reasons. I don’t mind this happening once or twice a generation, but it was happening all the time. Spouse Selection: Use Same Age Group Enabled – too many YAs pairing with Elders.Adoption Settings – 25% chance for both same-sex and opposite-sex couples.Pregnancy Percentage: YA 50% (this is the only one that matters).Ages to Run Pregnancy: Young Adult only.MC Pregnancy – this controls the world spawning – NOT your played lots.MC Occult Maximum vampires: 3 ( We were getting overrun).I really would like a way to pause MCCC world management when I have aging turned off in the world for when I play multiple families, but so far that’s not an option. But it was a running a little slow ( too few sims having kids) so I just upped the Pregnancy chance percentage to 50% from 20%. I’m looking for a good combination of not filling the world too fast or too oddly ( like when every marriage was a YA with an Elder). I’ve played around with these settings a bit. These are the settings I have to keep my world alive.

sims 4 mc command center download 2018

  • Disabled Ghost Night, Knight Night, and Aliens Night at the bar.
  • Although I have noticed if someone is bathing in clothes I can go to dresser commands and remove blacklist items – it’ll say there aren’t any blacklist items, but it fixes the bathing in random clothes issues.
  • I have not touched the settings for CAS, Career, Cleaner, Clubs, Dresser.
  • sims 4 mc command center download 2018

    Gameplay Settings: Pause on zone load For when I wander away while waiting for a lot to load – less of an issue on my new computer.

    #SIMS 4 MC COMMAND CENTER DOWNLOAD 2018 FULL#

    Console Command: Enable Full Edit CAS, Testing Cheats, Moo, FreeBuild, and Ignore Unlocks Turn off Headline Effects ( saves me from having to remember to turn all these on every game).Notification Settings: I turned everything not directly related to my immediate family.These are the settings I have that improve my life and make building and playing less fussy. This is a list of some of the settings I have that you might be interested in either out of curiosity or trying to get your world to fill well. For that, go to Deaderpool’s website or even better, chat on his Discord channel. This is not an exhaustive list of all the settings and sections of MCC.








    Sims 4 mc command center download 2018