hostnc.blogg.se

Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 87029050
Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 87029050








ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 87029050

Tilt the top edge of the top side panel toward the case center. the same time, pull the top edge down and out of the groove in the top of the. This, plus the fact that the model numbers in my 1977 catalog range from 112-337, tells me that your clock with a 381 model number probably dates from sometime between 1978 and the 1980's. P ush the bottom edge of the top side panel toward the center of the case while at. Just noticed that all the clocks in my 1990's catalog have 4-digit model numbers.

RIDGEWAY GRANDFATHER CLOCK SERIAL NUMBER 87029050 SERIAL NUMBERS

Perhaps someone more familiar with Ridgeway serial numbers (or with a different catalog than mine) might be able to comment further.Īnyway, sorry I wasn't of more help. But based on the similarity I would hazard a guess that your clock dates from approximately the 1990's, or maybe the 1980's or 2000's. property grandfathered - grandfather indian wolf story - new grandfather clock cost amish furniture - antique grandfather clock cases - clock grandfather in long pendulum - fsa grandfathered. If anyone has any information on this clock I would greatly appreciate it. It may also be on a foil label located on the clock's door.

ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 87029050 ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 87029050

On the back of the grandfather clock is a plate that has a serial and model number. I am having some trouble finding this particular model. The Ridgeway clock serial number can be difficult to locate, so be prepared to do some searching. There were a few clocks in my 1990's-era catalog that had passing resemblances to your clock, but had differences as well. I recently purchased this ridgeway grandfather clock for 100.00. But yours may have come out a couple/few years earlier or later my catalogs. I went ahead and looked through my catalogs and unfortunately didn't find yours listed. Hmm, member "Antiques" was asking for the model number of his/her clock, and it looks like you already have the model number of yours: model 381.










Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 87029050